Scientific Committee

Aaron Williamon, co-chair 
Royal College of Music, London (UK)

Darryl Edwards, co-chair
University of Toronto (Canada)

Lee Bartel, co-chair
University of Toronto (Canada)

Daniela Coimbra
Superior School of Music and Performing Arts, Porto Polytechnic Institute (Portugal)

Dianne Edwards
University of Toronto (Canada)

Hubert Eiholzer
Conservatory of Southern Switzerland (Switzerland)

Dorottya Fabian
University of New South Wales (Australia)

Philip Fine
University of Buckingham (UK)

Cristina Gerling
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)

Werner Goebl
University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna (Austria)

Jane Ginsborg
Royal Northern College of Music (UK) 

Cecilia Hultberg
Royal College of Music, Stockholm (Sweden)

Emma Redding
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance (UK)

Frank Russo
Ryerson University (Canada)

Olivier Senn
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts (Switzerland) 



© ISPS 2015